Key Contacts

Fresno Office

Custom Image

Lanny Chan

VP Personal Banker

lchan@fresnofirstbank.com

(559) 348-5701

Custom Image

Teresa Palsgaard

VP Relationship Manager

tpalsgaard@fresnofirstbank.com

(559) 348-5714

Custom Image

Kenneth Dodderer

SVP Agribusiness Lending Manager

kdodderer@fresnofirstbank.com

(559) 348-5713

Custom Image

Catherine Fitzgerald

VP Merchant Sales

cfitzgerald@fresnofirstbank.com

(559) 348-5771

Custom Image

Dave Kraechan

SVP Commercial Lending

dkraechan@fresnofirstbank.com

(559) 348-5724

Custom Image

Michael Fanucchi

SVP Government Guaranteed Lending Mgr

mfanucchi@fresnofirstbank.com

(559) 348-5736

Custom Image

Patrick Durkin

VP Government Guaranteed Lending

pdurkin@fresnofirstbank.com

(559) 348-5746

Custom Image

Michael H. Ossanna

Vice President / Commercial Lender

mossanna@fresnofirstbank.com

(559) 348-5742

Custom Image

Susan Perry

VP Cash Management Manager

sperry@fresnofirstbank.com

(559) 348-5730

Custom Image

Jim Obrien

Senior Business Marketing Officer

jobrien@fresnofirstbank.com

(559) 439-0200